Szczeciński Park Przemysłowy Sp. z o.o.

Antosiewicza 1 street, 71-642 Szczecin

91 810 29 00

e-mail: kontakt@szczecinshipyard.com

NIP: 7010401218

REGON: 146944328

BDO: 000001361

Share capital: 102 079 750 PLN.

XIII Economic Department of the National Court Register. District Court Szczecin-Centre.

Office

Małgorzata Kozłowska

91 810 29 00

sekretariat@szczecinshipyard.com

Infrastructure and Property Management Director

Bogdan Adamski

badamski@szczecinshipyard.com

Chief Sales Specialist

Waldemar Majewski

91 810 29 67

wmajewski@szczecinshipyard.com

Dispatcher

Waldemar Zakrzewski

91 810 29 41

wzakrzewski@szczecinshipyard.com

Energy Chief Engineer

Adam Guzowski

aguzowski@szczecinshipyard.com

Technical Manager

Stanisław Kocon

skocon@szczecinshipyard.com

Production Manager

Henryk Pająk

91 810 29 07

hpajak@szczecinshipyard.com

Steel Processing Center Manager

Zbigniew Lewczuk

zlewczuk@szczecinshipyard.com

Transport and Logistics Manager

Marek Zubiel

mzubiel@szczecinshipyard.com

Management Board Office Manager

Agata Dudek

adudek@szczecinshipyard.com

Human Resources and Payroll Manager

Kornela Pietrala

kpietrala@szczecinshipyard.com

Chief Accountant

Bożena Nabiałczyk

bnabialczyk@szczecinshipyard.com

Passes Office

przepustki@szczecinshipyard.com

Deposits for magnetic passes:

PKO BP: 86 1020 4027 0000 1602 1385 2613